“Meeting New Friends!”

                         Amy B is on he left and Amy G and Xander on the right!

Yesterday I met an online friend” in real life” (IRL) for the first time which was fabulous and got to see my other on-line friend again!  Amy, her husband and little bub came over from NSW for her aunts funeral and they stopped in Colac for a break on the way home!  It is great to meet someone when you have got to know them online! I felt like we knew one another already.

I had a lovely catch up with Amy Grantham and Amy Boreham who drove over from Geelong! Yep, they are both Amy’s lol!!!  They are both so lovely to talk too and we could have talked for hrs! lol!  I even saw my cousin for 5 mins who was on her way back to Warrnambool!

I snapped a few photos of course, and I have emailed them to the girls!  Amy B and I are going to have a scrap day together very soon!

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

