“Treasured Journey!”

This lo I finished last night for H & S. This was Karen’s challenge to use her sketch, masking, butterflies and distressing! I wanted to scrap these pics of J and I when I took him to Camperdown for a cars show. I wanted it to have an old feel about it so I used some Kaiser papers, masking, distressing, tickets, twine etc !I enjoyed doing this one of us having a day out together! He had a wonderful time seeing the old classic cars over there too! Ahh the things we do! lol!

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

