“What I have been up to….”

These are my new Sizzix Bigz 3D Flower Dies that I put my voucher  towards that I won at Challenge Heaven!

I have been cutting up my scraps into flowers to glue together! There is two sizes which is great!

This is the sandwich to use in the Cuttlebug!

Plate B, Die, paper, then plate B on top!  It wont go through using plate A as it is a big die

I had a go at cutting paper, card stock, vellum and felt! It cuts  like a dream!

These are the two different size flowers it cuts and then you just roll and glue them! Sooo cute!

These are the finished product all rolled up and glued!  I made them from card stock, pattern papers, felt, vellum, book pages and music sheets! I got a fair bit of scraps used up which is always a bonus!

I attached a few pearls to some of them and sat a few of them on doilies! I could put some Distress Stickles on them for a bit of bling!

You can make these easily by hand to by cutting out spirals and winding them up!

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

One thought on ““What I have been up to….”

  1. HELLLOOOO MIss Kerri 🙂 its been a while. Life is just way too busy some days 😦 WOW< your flowers ROCK !!!! I have that die too. I will have to pull it out now, you have inspired me 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

