“Dreamers!”

This one I finished this morning while still in my Pj’s! How else would you be scraping on a lazy Sunday morning! lol! I was attempting this and my BAP at the same time!

The lovely Heather at

http://homeandscrapped.ning.com/

gives us a mid-week challenge every Wednesday and she always surprises us!  This one was from a couple of weeks ago I missed!

She gave us a Step by Step to follow! It’s like a recipe with ingredients and a method to put the page together! Everyone interprets her instructions a little different and its great to see what we all come up with!

These couple of pics Cody and his best mate Daniel must have been hiding and I thought I would scrap them! These pics were taken at Dan’s Aunties Birthday dinner!  They are just great natural pics of the boys!!!

I just used some scraps of pp from my stash, some ink, stitching and a couple of embellies! The page came together pretty quick!

2 thoughts on ““Dreamers!”

Leave a Reply

