“Scrap A Not So Perfect Photo!”

I was having a peek over at

http://www.theboxx.scrapboxx.com/ yesterday and realised I hadn’t had a go at the lovely Jodie Dobel’s fortnightly challenge!

You had to use a “not so perfect” photo, 2 different alphas, some yellow, paint or ink splats and a ribbon or fabric bow! This was fun and I am glad I now scraped this pic of Cody as it had a story to tell! lol!

I am a bit addicted to masking at the moment and it makes a great background. I used for this some slide mounts randomly placed on cs and then I used the Denim Glimmermist!  I got some white paint and a toothbrush and flicked some paint on it!  I didn’t want ribbon on a boy lo so I tied some denim into knots and used a small piece of yellow doily! I had two different Buzz and Bloom chippy alphas that I mixed up for the title!

I think it is a cool photo even though he didn’t quite get himself in the frame! lol!

Leave a Reply

