“I am Scraping!”

I haven’t posted much this week. Not that I haven’t been scraping but have been doing DT layouts for August and just can’t show you yet! lol! so will have to keep you guessing for a little while longer!

School goes back next week and thought I had better get them done or August will be here and I won’t be ready!

My car is now fixed and raring to go so driving lessons next week and off to take mum shopping shortly!! Never  a dull moment!

As my printer has decided to give up the ghost this week, I thought I might take Cody for a drive to Geelong next week and get a new one! In Colac we don’t have a cheap photo lab and I hate not being able to print my pics the way I want them!!

                                                “Sneak peek of August sketch challenge!”

                                    “Sneak peek august Cyber Crop Challenge!”

Just a sneaky peak of the two layouts I have been working on! You need to come over to http://www.challengeheaven.ning.com and join us to see the layouts in August!!!

I hope to get some more scraping done over the weekend to show you! We have started another “Build A Page “at Home and Scraped and I had better get my first step done before its my turn on Sunday!!!   Hope you all get some scrappy time too!

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

