“On the Move!”

No, I’m not but that was the title I thought was cool for this layout!

It is the “July Sketch Challenge” at http://www.challengeheaven.ning.com

I can’t print any photo’s at the moment as my printer has died!  Very annoying as I wanted to print some wallet size for my DT lo today!  So I couldn’t have some new ones, I went through my photo boxes and found plenty of older ones to scrap! lol! Must have been fate….

It was fun to scrap these couple of older pics of Jayden and Willo!  They both love the car and this was Willo’s first ride up to the vet for a jab! I don’t think she liked the car much after that! lol!  I masked the cogs with some Twiddleybitz chippy and used one on the layout! Some layering and a few ‘boyish’ embellies and it came up well I think! TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

