“Your Amazing!”

This layout of my “Amazing” mum started off with a photo of Cody!  As I got a bit  excited with the glimmer mist, I sprayed the photo thus had to change it! Dam it now I have to reprint it and do another lo! 🙂

I used some stitching, misting, masking, and tearing to give it a ‘vintage’ feel!

As it is my lo for the Title challenge at Challenge Heaven I had to use some chippy! I use this small Twiddleybitz  flourish and cut it to put on both sides of the pic! I know it’s not real feminine, but I am still happy with it!

Leave a Reply

