“His Love of Cars!

With the school holidays on and Jayden being so excited about me taking him to the Melbourne International Car Show on Wednesday I had to scrap his love of all things cars!

Since he was old enough to play with hem he has never changed and he is becoming a real ‘rev head!”

This pic is of him building a Leggo car.  I can’t remember how many different designs he would come up with!  Now he still loves cars and collects the big die-cast  ones which he will have his whole life I am sure!

This sketch is from Heather Waldron at http://www.homeandscrapped.ning.com  It is the June Sketch Challenge and I used some twinchies on the bottom with a few extra pics of J. The cute little die cut cars were given to my by the lovely Jan Biddle!! I am really happy as I manage 4 layouts this weekend!

TFL 🙂 Kerri

Leave a Reply

