“Baby!”

I started creating this layout last night for

http://challengeheaven.ning.com/  July Baby Theme Challenge. You need to use bling and also a butterfly on your layout! Hop on over and give it a go!

I finished it this afternoon after my lovely visit and catchup with Sheryn!

I found these few photos of Cody when he was born 19 years ago and 8 weeks early! We had just came back from the Geelong hospital and had to stay in the Colac hospital until he reached his birth weight! It was a lovely trip down memory lane remembering how fragile he was,and how lucky we are to have a big strong healthy 19-year-old!

I made the banner, stamped the teddy and water-colored him, added a bit of bling with some glimmermist, glitter buttons and a few rhinestones and punched a little butterfly! I used some more of my goodies from Ange’s RAK!

I think the quote finishes it off perfectly!

TFL 🙂 Kerri x

Leave a Reply

