“OMG I Made A Card!”

I haven’t felt like or needed to make a card for a while! As it is Mary-Jo’s birthday on Sunday, and I went  around for a cuppa and catch up tonite, I got my act together and made her one!

Nothing too fancy; I used one of Deanne’s lovely fabric flowers and misted a doily, with some ribbon and the lovely bling slider I got from Jacqui!!! I think she got a surprise! TFL 🙂 Kerri x

One thought on ““OMG I Made A Card!”

  1. Kerri you will never believe it but I was checking out your card and thought how nice the flower looked and was totally surprised when I saw who made it. LOL I made 6 cards last week and a LO after a bit of a dry run. I am also doing a mini book and will show you when it is finished. love Dee xxooxx

Leave a Reply

