“LJ’s Fortnightly Challenge!”

I have not long finished this and uploaded it to

http://www.theboxx.scrapboxx.com/  The lovely Leanne Jago set the challenge for us this fortnight and with her funny sense of humor it was a good one!!  We had to make a layout with the theme of “Autumn” but using non Autumn colours!!!

This was a fun challenge and I had to scrap this photo of JJ at Portland last yr!The weather was so warm for Autumn and April!

I loved using the paint, mesh, twine etc that I had in my stash and adding it to the embellies  that I had in the  lovely RAK that I received from Ange!

It was wonderful swimming and JJ wouldn’t get out!!! lol! It was great doing something different in a different color palette! I don’t think I would have ever done this pic in Autumn tones!! TFL 🙂 Kerri x

One thought on ““LJ’s Fortnightly Challenge!”

  1. congrats Kerri I knew your block couldn’t last long. I will post some of my work soon so that you can see it .Love Deexxooxx

Leave a Reply

