“Mates!”

I came back from mum’s this afternoon and I so wanted to cut out fabric today for a project, but as the boys have taken over the kitchen table it was not going to happen! lol!  I will get it back tonite!!!!!

I was lurking at http://www.homeandscrapped.ning.com and thought I would check out Heather’s great challenges!  I stumbled upon a Step By Step and it inspired me to create this layout of dad and Buddy!  Just what I needed and it felt gret scrapping too!

A bit of paint and misting, a photo and some left over Max & Whiskers and one layout complete!

2 thoughts on ““Mates!”

  1. Kerri, this is another great one and I love the cat. I have been flower making this weekend so expect some more soon love Dee xxooxx

Leave a Reply

