“My baby is 14 Today!”

14 years ago I became a mum for the second time!  This young man was ready to arrive and nothing was going to stop him lol!  Jayden was born in Ballarat at 36 weeks as I was having an ongoing pregnancy problem with Pre-Eclamsya.

I was already in Ballarat and I was booked in to have a Cesarian but he had different ideas and I went into early labor!  He was in a bit of a hurry and 10 hours later and at 8 minutes past midnight he arrived!!!

Another beautiful baby boy to cherish and he is now growing into a wonderful young man! I am sooo proud of him we wish him the happiest birthday today and love always! xxxxxxooooooooxxxxxxxooooooo

Leave a Reply

