“Little Sneak Peek!”

Remember a few weeks ago I showed you the altered tin that I made into a photo album for mum! Well this is a sneak peek of another one I got to play with for a challenge at Home and Scrapped!

As it is our 2nd Anniversary this weekend of being a Ning forum, there is a little celebration happening with some challenges and a few prizes!

The lovely Kerri Green put together 5 little ‘off the page projects’, and I was lucky enough to win one to alter in the draw!!  I havent had a lot of time to scrap the last couple of weeks and I think my ‘mojo’ has gone ‘walkies‘! lol! It happens and a little break and some sewing is what I need!

I really had fun doing this ‘quickie’ project as I didn’t have a lot of room on my table to do a layout as Cody has been working on a project too this week and making a mess on my table!!!!

I will post you the full project on the 10th when all the different tins will be revealed!  Can’t wait to see how different they all are!!!! TFL 🙂

Kerri

4 thoughts on ““Little Sneak Peek!”

  1. Lovely sneak peek Kerri, can’t wait to see your project and all the lucky girls who get to do the project too.
    x Elizabeth Ashman

Leave a Reply

