“Technique Challenge!”

Angie gave us a technique challenge in the way of a step by step!  I made my background collage using music sheet, book page, napkin, old sewing pattern and fabric! I use stamping, pain, rub ons and glimmermist!

I used this photo of my gran’s house in Warrnambool that I visited last yr with mum!  It has changed a lot with renovations but from the front it basically is the same!

I also used some of my Twiddleybitz tha Sandra sent me and they added a nice touch to my layout!

3 thoughts on ““Technique Challenge!”

Leave a Reply

