“Fabulous Flowers!”

About a week ago I received a lovely package with happy mail!  The lovely Deanne Bevan,  who I have got to know online at http://challengeheaven.ning.com/

made me some lovely flowers to use on my projects! There is a great mix of textures and colours, so I will have fun using these beauties!  Aren’t I lucky!!! 

One thought on ““Fabulous Flowers!”

  1. Thankyou Kerri and thankyou for your latest flowers to me. Did you see the twinchies that I used on the All about me page in the gallery? Don’t they look great as a page. love Dee xxooxx

Leave a Reply

