“Scraplift Challenge!”

This was a fun challenge over at http://www.homeandscrapped.ning.com

We got to choose one of the gorgeous Sarah’s layouts to scrap-lift (copy).  So many nice one to choose from and this one caught my eye as it was perfect for the two pics of Pam and I at Paperific!

I used my “Kioshi” kit from the lovely Lisa Kamphius and she took all the hard work of matching pp and cardstock etc for me!  Too easy!!  I am terrible and can’t resist them! They are the only kits I buy as they are great value for money!

One thought on ““Scraplift Challenge!”

Leave a Reply

