“STB – May Challenge!”

This is my entry over at http://www.scraptheboys.blogspot.com

This month the challenge is to:

SCRAP A LAYOUT ABOUT A COLLECTION THAT YOUR SON OR HUSBAND HAS.
THIS COULD BE LEGO, ARMY MEN, TEDDIES, DINOSAURS, TOYS OR BOOKS…

I couldn’t resist scraping these pics of JJ and his ever-growing collection of art supplies!  J loves all things messy and arty, just like his mum!!! He loves getting new supplies for his birthday and xmas!

The top photo of him was taken in 2005 when he was 8 and the bottom pics are of him January this yr in the holidays, when he was getting over the glandular fever!

I used lots of paint effects and stamping on this lo as I wanted it to reflect him!!!  He will sit and sketch and paint for hours. He draws cars, dragons, you name it and Cody bought him a wonderful ‘how to draw'” book!

 I’m glad both my boys like art but I don’t think they will continue on with my scrapbooking! lol!

Thanks girls for this great challenge as I couldn’t wait to get it done! x

TFL:)

Leave a Reply

