“Altered Mini Album Tins!”

I bought a couple of small tins to alter at the paper show and I decided to get them out and have a play! I turned them into mini albums! One for mum to have as a brag book and one for me!

As they are metal I gessoed them and covered them with pp! I measured the insides of them and made an accordion album from pp to put inside with a ribbon tab to pull it out! I adhered it to the inside of the tin and used photos and embellies on each one!  On the outside I girlied them up with flowers etc!

Leave a Reply

