“Getting A Bit Done!”

I have found a bit of inspiration, mojo whatever you call it!

 I have managed to get my 2011 Project 12 pages up to date and also a couple of challenge layouts and a ATC for a swap!!!

The first layout is my double Review for March, I used a Page Maps sketch from my book and bits and pieces from my stash!!

The second layouts is a masking challenge and I also used one of Heather’s sketches!   I used a negative from some chipboard letters to mask the background and Tim Holtz mask for the title!!  Lots of fun scraping Cody’s birthday pics from our drive and lovely lunch together!

The white ATC I made for Kirsty’s swap at Born 2 Create!  Had to use only white which was a challenge and I did some layering with satin, lace, doily, flower, butterflies and flower! 

Just wanted to thankyou girl for all the lovely comments and encouragement you leave me here! Greatly appreciated and glad you enjoy my post!!! x

2 thoughts on ““Getting A Bit Done!”

  1. Kerri how do you fit everything in? You have so much going on in your life and yet you still find more to do. Mind you I am a big fan of your achievements and crativity. I particularly love how you share it with all of us. Bless you love Dee xxooxx

Leave a Reply

