“Crop Layouts!”

These two layouts I created at Janine’s crop day!   The layout of Cody was for the fortnightly Challenge at The Boxx. You had to tear and repair your layout!

It was so much fun grunging up this page of Cody! I tore the cardstock and pp and repaired it with staples!!!  I love this photo of Cody looking up at me for 5 seconds from computer.  I scraped about how the pic  reminds me of how much he is starting to  look  like me! Poor kid!    

The photo’s of Jayden I remember taking one morning when JJ was in his first yr of school!  He would always give Sasha a goodbye kiss and cuddle and tell her he would see her after school!  It was sooo cute!!!

I used the inspiration for this layout to use a quote Challenge form CH. I used the Quote “Only You” and masking tape!!!  For both these layouts I used my embellishments I received from Heather’s lovely RAK!

Leave a Reply

