“Feburary Review!”

I finished February’s review last night and am very pleased with the way my layouts are coming together!!

I usd the Eb/Iv challenge for Challenge Heaven from the inspiration to get it scraped! To use Back or white and a pastel colour with pearls or bling!!

It’s great to have the pics finally documented and I can see what we got up to over the month!!  It was a busy one with JJ back and forward to the doctors with his knee, I started getting my health back on track, I got a new toy to play with, a new orphan we adopted in the shape of a bunny we named Choc Chip and inbetween all that some scraping!

Leave a Reply

