“Project 12!”

Project 12As most of you would know I started doing “Project 365!’  I am taking a pic a day for 2011 to record “Our Daily Life!’

I am keeping up with my photos, but just with family illness I havent been able to keep up with scrapping them!  It is a bit of a nuisance as I have been going well!!

I stumbled across this while blog hoping and thought it would be more achievable for me at this stage of the yr!    Project 12 is still documenting your life in a yr but doing it month to month  instead of daily!  I feel this is more achievable for me now!!

I do have a couple of months to catch up on, but by picking the main events or favourite photos of the month I can still keep a great record of 2011!!!

I am going to create a double layout using wallet size pics and maybe a larger one for the highlight of our month!!!!!

I have been going well with my photos and I always have the camera in my hand as most of you know!  I  want to keep going with it as I have captured some great memories so far this yr of our family and our daily life!!

If you want to have a look at the blog I found it on this is the link! It last yrs but you still get all the info, and ideas! just click on the Project 12 icon!

http://scrapbookandcardstodaymag.typepad.com/

I hope to have my layouts for Jan, Feb and March created soon so you can see what we have been up to so far in 2011!!!

TFL 🙂

Kerri x

Leave a Reply

