“Happy Mail Today!”

What a lovely start to the day I had today!  I got some happy mail!!

I received two wonderful packages of goodies for my’ little wins’ in a couple of CC challenges at H & S!  The wonderful Heather made them up for us and am I lucky!  Lots of goodies to get me scrapping and I love the “boy stuff” pictured below she sent me!!!!  Thank you lovely lady for your thoughtfulness!!! xx

I was also lucky enough to win a voucher to spend for the Eb/Ivy Challenge I won at C H last month to! So a bit of retail therapy for me! Whoo Hoo!

Thanks Shell and Carole!

Leave a Reply

