“Twinchie Swap Closed!’

Ok Girls

Thanks to all of you who have supported my swap!

We now have 14 lovely ladies signed up to make 9 Twinchies each in the Vintage theme!!!!

Send to me by the 24th so I can get them swaped and returned to you! Any probs don’t hesitate to let me know!

Make sure you sign the back of them, add you SSAA envelope and put them in a ziplock bag for protection from the weather! If you need my addy just leave a comment or email me at stampnaddict@bigpond.com

Most of all enjoy making them and you will soon have 9 Twinchies to have a play with or to make a cute little canvas to hang!!

TFL 🙂

Leave a Reply

