“Pay It forward!”

I received this gorgeous RAK (Random Act of Kindness) from the lovely Cathy Cufun!   Are they yummy or what!!!

Seeing as it is such a lovely idea I am offering to Pay It Forward here on my blog!

Pay it forward for creative people: I promise to send something handmade to the first five people who leave a comment on this post specifying they would like to take part. They must in turn, promise to post this and send something they made to the first five people to reply. It must be sent sometime in 2011. Mix tape, postcard, jewellery, sewing…it all counts.

I already have an idea of the yummy goodies I will send.. so leave a message in the comments for me if you would like a parcel of goodies 🙂

So what are you waiting for!!!!! 🙂

5 thoughts on ““Pay It forward!”

  1. Hey Kerri,

    Ooohhh they are so beautiful!!! I would love to join your pay it forward, I haven’t done anything like this in a while! I have 5 people in mind right now….Let me know when to start?
    Luv Shaz xoxo

Leave a Reply

