“Baby Love!”

Now I am up to date with my swaps I thought a scrap was in order this avo!

I found these couple of photos of my ‘babies!”  These pics were taken of Cody and little bro Jayden at mum and dads in 1997! J was only a few months old and Cody was 5 and just started school!

I made this lo for Challenge Heaven’s April Word challenge! I used the word baby in my title and a doily! I did a bit of stamping and used a bit extra doily edging to high light the main photo, and the leaf garland!   The gorgeous green/blue doily was from my RAK from Cathy Cufun! It matched in perfect!

I used the free pp from Issue 6 of Australian Scrapbook Ideas and I don’t think it is too girly with the green in the layout!

One thought on ““Baby Love!”

Leave a Reply

