“A Paperific Day!”

I was lucky enough to be able to go to the Paperific Craft Show in Melbourne yesterday!

Pam and I left early to avoid the crowds and we had a great day!

We talked, shopped, and coffeeed the day away! It was a shame a few of the other girls couldn’t make , but I’m sure they will come to the next one in August!

You have to keep your strength up as talking scrap-booking and retail therapy really takes it out of you!

Pam and I got some great ‘show bargains’ and she blamed me for the spent money! lol!

We had a go at one “make and take” using Paper Napkins” and I am sooo hooked! I am using this technique on some ATC;s and my Twinchies for swaps!

I managed to get some great Twiddleybitz so I can put some more of my layouts into their gallery and I met the owners Nic and Andrew! They are lovely and this pic Pam took of me standing in front of their amazing gallery wall!

I bought some Twiddley’s, glimmermist, a new punch, some flourish dies and some pp and of course our napkins! They had some great specials and now I need to save some money for the next one! lol!

One thought on ““A Paperific Day!”

  1. i am soooo going to try and come to the next one with you hon i had sooooo much fun at our last outing i just have to come back to melbourne and go with you please!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

