“My Boudoir!”

I haven’t scraped a layout for about two weeks! Talk about ‘withdrawal symptoms; lol!

I used one of Heather’s great sketches to create a layout for the CC at the Boxx!  I didn’t quite make it to scrap with the girls over the weekend but thought I would have a go at the awesome challenges the Dt put together!

The theme was Home Comforts. This was a challenge to scrap about the main bedroom in your house and why you like it so much!  I wanted to make it soft and feminine even though it is in blue tones!  I love blue and my patchwork comforter!  Curling up in it and hiding from the world! lol!

I Glimmer misted the background, cut up some doilies and stamped a couple of images. Used some flowers and chippy! It’s not the most perfect room but it is mine and I love my doona!!!!

Leave a Reply

