“Finished Twinchie Canvas!”

I have completed my Twinchie Canvas! As it was a fair size I decided to use it for both of the boys and it has come up really well!

I did some masking on the background with a Tim Holtz mask and some Glimmer Mist!

I cut all the Twinchies fromcereal boxes and covered them with pp and cardstock!

I embellished them with ribbon, twine, ink, stamps, metal, word stickers, bottle caps,charms and mesh!  I added some photos of the boys through the yrs! I really enjoyed making this and it looks great hanging in the loungeroom! It is a great project to use photos that dont belong to a theme and get them scraped!

2 thoughts on ““Finished Twinchie Canvas!”

Leave a Reply

