“Twinchie Swap!”

A couple of girls have commented on my blog that they would be interested in joining in a Twinchie Swap!

I thought a Vintage Theme would be fun, so you could use lace, butons, sewing, stamping, pp, images, ribbon, etc!

They are 2″ x 2′  squares made from a base of cereal box or chipboard then covered in pp or cs and decorated to our theme!

You would make 9 no matter how many sign up and you will recieved nine back. You mail them to me, I swap them, and you will receive 9 back!

They would look lovely on a layout or to make a little canvas to put in your scrap space!

I will put a message up in some formus and see how many are interested!

If you would like to join in just send me an email or leave a comment here!

If  you have any probelms or questions please feel free to ask me!

TFL 🙂

Kerri

3 thoughts on ““Twinchie Swap!”

  1. I would like to know if you are going to pick a colour theme? I think it really helps to pull the project together when the tiles are of similar ‘tones”.
    I love the idea of vintage theme. Add me to the list please
    Sarah

  2. Hi Kerri,
    OOOhhhh sounds interesting.
    You have Sarah to Thank for my visit here, I have been doing some 2” tiles for a Canvas LO that I am working on at the moment. I would like to know some more details about the tiles, what colour, what style, and what is the time frame for completion?
    Luv Shaz xoxo

Leave a Reply

