“Last Kaszazz Order!”

Yep, you read right, I am only making one more order with Kaszazz!

A very good friend of mine recently told me that “I need to do whats best for me!’

So, I have decided to resign from Kaszazz and I will be doing one more order on Monday 18th April! It might seem sudden, but have been considering it for a few months!

I have a lot on my plate at the moment and I can’t put the time or effort into it  to keep it going as I would like to!   I feel I am spreading myself a bit thin and my heart hasn’t been in it for a while!

With dad unwell and in hospital, mum not coping either and JJ having troubles with his knee everything has become a bit overwhelming!

I have really enjoyed being with Kaszazz and they are a great company to be with!  I have enjoyed the friendships I have formed with my customers and I thankyou for your ongoing support!

I will still be having a scrapbook session with the girls and am enjoying “just scrapping for me at the moment!!

If you would like to place and order before I finish up, jump on the Kaszazz Website or contact me to look at a Catalogue!

My email is stampnaddict@bigpond.com and phone is 03 2 315804

Thanks for your support over the last 16 months I have been with Kaszazz and before that with Stampin’ Up!

Kerri x

Leave a Reply

