“You Are So Beautiful!”

This layout I created today in between taking JJ for another x-ray and finding mum and dad up at emergency! Dad has been put back in to hospital, but he is ok!

I had a challenge given to me by the girls at H & S to use a romantic photo, swap embellies and a song title!

I went looking and found this beautiful old pic of mum aged 21!  I scanned it and printed it 5×7.  I used some lovely soft colours and embellies and a song by Joe Cocker called You Are So Beautiful!   She was at 21 and she is now at 73!

Leave a Reply

