“Inspire, Create!’

These two OTP words I bought from Kaisercraft a while ago and I forgot I had them!  As I was doing a bit of a reshuffle and tidy up yesterday I found them and decide  to decorate and use them! 

To decorate them I traced around the words on the wrong side of the Basic Grey pp cut it out and applied using some Gesso to adhere the pp and seal them!  I just added some rubons, a spray of Glimmermist, some Distress Ink and a couple of embellies!

They are now hanging in my scrap space!  I think I might get a few more, and make them for my Xmas Club that I am in to get a head start on gifts for this year!

Leave a Reply

