“New Toy”

I have a sewing machine but it has decided to not work for me! It keeps jamming and wrecking everything I try to sew! I think due to neglect it has decided to stop! lol!

 I am a little over it and decided to buy myself a “mini” sewing machine to use for my scrapping! It has all the features of the big sewing machine but more compact and it does a great job! It cost me a quarter of a new machine which I thought was pointless buying as I only want it for my scraping! It will sew cs and fabric and has more stitch settings than my other one!  It has  a bobbin winder and holds full size reels of cotton, even a light!

It came also with extra reels of cotton, bobbins and a tool kit! An added bonus is it is pink!!!

I am very happy I can now get back to embellishing my projects with my stitching!

2 thoughts on ““New Toy”

Leave a Reply

