“Scrap The Boys!”

This layout is my first entry over at http://scraptheboys.blogspot.com/

The MARCH Challenge is :

* FREEZE A MOMENT IN TIME *

This month your challenge is to use a specific TIME as your layout’s title…

– Capture a moment in your day that you want to remember, part of your daily routine or something special the kids or hubby has on, or a specific day or moment that you want to remember.
You then need to use that time/date as your layout title.

I had to ‘capture this moment” of Cody and JJ walking back around to their dad’s one Sunday evening as I went passed them in the car I had to take a snap of them with their laptops!   The car was  a smidge full! lol!  I thought it was worth documenting as it is a part of their lives’ as they live with both of us!
For the design as you know I’m not that great with that aspect of my scraping, I used the #16 sketch from Heather’s Sketch blog: http://scrapysketches.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

