“Kraft It Up!”

I haven’t really had a go at using “Kraft” cs as a background for my layouts so I thought I would give this  months challenge a go over at

http://kraftitup.blogspot.com/

This blog has challenges for all you Kraft lovers out there! this month the challenge is to use the quote ‘ “There is no greater gift than today”

I used it in my journaling! This one is a fun lo of my boys playing together in the backyard which is a rarity as they are getting older!

I used a mask and a bit of misting, and made a banner for a change! I even  journaled straight onto my lo which I don’t do very often! pop over and see if it inspires you to use some “kraft!’

2 thoughts on ““Kraft It Up!”

  1. Gorgeous LO Kerri… love the misting & masking and your sweet banner!! Thanks for joining in at KIU this month 🙂

Leave a Reply

