“March White With 1 Challenge!”

This is my layout for “White with 1” this month!

The challenge is to use White  +  bright pink;  also to use an “Artisian Shape”, which is a label diecut or a bracket etc!  If you pop over to the blog you will see the challenge and u might like to have a go!  http://whitewith1.blogspot.com/

I used some raspberry Paint Dauber to make a background, a bit of distressing, ribbon a few butterflies and my shape is my journal spot down the bottom left!

I loved using these colours and just made up my own design! This is me having my favourite “Chillax” time with JJ at McCafe and my yummy Latte!

Thanks for stoppping by! x

2 thoughts on ““March White With 1 Challenge!”

Leave a Reply

