“Round Robin Swap!

These gorgeous ATC’s I just received back from a “Round Robin Swap” @  Born 2 Create!

I started these AtC’s  by just stamping a background on them! I sent them on to Kirsty and she did a little work on them. They then went on to ann and Litina who added their artistic touches to them and then home to me!

These ladies are so clever and talented it’s like having little pieces of their original work, and they will be treasured!

I got to work on their little ‘masterpieces to and they got a little piece of my art!  I can’t wait for the next one as they were so much fun!!!

One thought on ““Round Robin Swap!

Leave a Reply

