“Home- Made!”

I made this layout for a Home and Scrapped Sketch challenge!  It is from here http://www.inspiredblueprints.blogspot.com/

The girls were a way at a retreat not long ago and some of us didn’t get to go!

The lovely Ange gave us a few challenges to do to give us a bit of fun While The Cat Was Away! lol!

I used the 12×12 sketch and adjusted it to my 6×12! The pics are of me getting my Throw Rug made and finished!  I used some Glimmermist on the background and used some left over wool to make the flowers!

Leave a Reply

