“Walk Of Life!”

This is my layout I finished today for my 5kg Weight loss Challenge! I used the sketch from Challenge Heaven for the design!

I am walking for my exercise part of my challenge and I am really enjoying it! I am slowly losing some weight and I intend to keep it off! 

 I am feeling a lot better in myself and I intend to be able to walk when I am 70! My mum struggles with Arthritis everyday and she can hardly walk.  I am determined I am not going to beome like her!

One thought on ““Walk Of Life!”

Leave a Reply

