“Picture To Page Goodies!”

This is the few goodies I purchased today at the Picture to Page paper show today in Geelong!

Mary Jo and I had a lovely time strolling around all the displays and getting some bargains!

I bought some pp, ribbons, Twiddelybitz, stickers and Glimmer Mist and some other chippy!

I met the lovely Simone Tyrell from the Ribbon Palace.  I have bought some of her gorgeous ribbons on-line!  As she is having her 3rd bub she is closing down her online store so until June 30 or until her stock is sold off she is having 55% of all her stock!  You can visit her store here and you wont be disappointed!  http://www.ribbonpalace.com.au/shop/

I bought these gorgeous ribbons today to add to my stash!

Another lady I have bought from online that was there today was Linda from Scrapsadaisy.

She puts together the most gorgeous ribbon and flower bundles every month!  I bought some lovely vine ribbon from her today and her display was  so gorgeous! you can visit Linda here:

http://www.scrapsadaisy.com.au/products/

Leave a Reply

