“Everyday Now!”

This layout I had a go at after I did the wonderful grocery shopping this morning!

  It was a sketch challenge at The Boxx created by the lovley Annette!  I just fiddled with it to fit my size page and it was fun to do!  I scrapped about me now having to wear glasses everyday!  Old age! lol!  No biggy but thought it was worth scrapping about!

I had fun and used some paint on I.  I put it  on with some scrunched up cling wrap!  I put the title over some masking tape as the paint dauber I used was a little darker than I thought! A  bit of ribbon, journalling and a few flowers finished it off! I am really enjoying my new size layouts and that they come together now quicker and easier for me!

Leave a Reply

