“First Blooms!”

My mojo is on the go today as I just finished this ‘portrait’ 6×12 for a Step by Step challenge at Home and Scrapped!

These are fun and easy as you just follow the steps that Heather puts up in the forum and she even tells you what supplies u need to create it!

Heather made hers 12×12, but I just adjusted the size for my smaller page!  This was so much fun and I used a little crocheted flower and I made the pink flowers from twine! They came up very cute!!

The pics are  a couple of a climber that only flowered this yr! I think it was a bit neglected and all the rain we have had probably helped!

Leave a Reply

