“White With 1 – Feb Challenge!”

This is my layout I created from Mary’s sketch for the White With 1 Challenge!

I havent had a go at one of their challenges and I knew what I wanted to do and photos to use for it!

You have to use White + one other colour which was brown for this challenge + vintage items!

This was right up my alley and I enjoyed making this layout of the boys and me! I did a bit of distressing, old doilies, stamping, made the tree and a few flowers! I am quite happy with the outcome and the sketch helped a lot with the design!!

Hop over here http://whitewith1.blogspot.com/  and have a look at the amazing layouts their Design Team create and the layouts other girls create for the challenge!  You might like to give it a go!

3 thoughts on ““White With 1 – Feb Challenge!”

Leave a Reply

