“Shabby Wall Hanger!”

Hi Everyone!

I just wanted to share with you a little project I did this afternoon! I started cleaning up my messy desk, but thought no I want to make this first!  It is  a gift for a friend. 

 I found a wonderful Challenge blog called “Let’s Get Shabby’ and they had this tutorial over there to make it!  It is called “Heart Tutorial”. Mine is a little different but was so easy and in no time I had it made! The longest part was waiting for the glue to dry! LOL! I used a doily, some meshy material cardstock, lace,some Twiddleybitz  and my handmaed distressed flowers!

 Hope you pop on over and check out their great blog, talented ladies and wonderful tutorials!   http://letsgetshabby.blogspot.com/

3 thoughts on ““Shabby Wall Hanger!”

Leave a Reply

