“Gotta Love Him!’

This lo I made for the fortnightly challenge at The Boxx!

I had to use a heart somewhere the word love and lace!

I so wanted to scrap these pics of JJ but wasnt sure about the lace bit! I sneaked it in and it doesn’t look girly!

I sewed the hearts down with my machine and had to use a bit of paint and made the half  flower, and used my Cuttlebug for the alpha!!  ! I also used a ‘white space’ sketch for the cool design! I am really enjoying my scraping at the moment!

2 thoughts on ““Gotta Love Him!’

  1. You’re on a real roll Kerri. I love this layout specially how you have sewed the hearts down and that lace is a very versatile lace that isnt….. (if you know what I mean). Berry Nice.

Leave a Reply

