“Obsessed!”

This is my layout for the Theme challenge this month at Challenge Heaven!

JJ has always been into trains and Thomas the Tank when he was little!  I had to scrap these pics of him the Xmas he got his first set! He was in awe and I think he played and played with it! He still has his whole set, which was added to for his birthday etc!!!

I used some ink misted on the page as the criteria for the challenge and I made the track  and used a few embellies!  It is nice and bright and am very happy with another ‘white space’ layout I have created!!!

Leave a Reply

