“Song Challenge!”

This layout I created today while the ‘mojo’ was flowing! lol! I tried another ‘white space’ layout and it was quite therapeutic!  Not filling up every bit of cs with  pp  or  embellies etc, and still getting a great result!

This was a challenge from Shell at Challenge Heaven to use a song  as your page title and some stitching! Wizzed around on my sewing machine! Love it!  Makes life so much easier now I can operate it again!!!!

A couple of pics of my spoilt rotten Willo! Used some stamping, layering, few flowers and brads!

Leave a Reply

